Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Studio

1680 Kapiolani Blvd., 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814 United States
(808) 946-1343

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017
Mon 11/20 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love [conscious]

Tue 11/21 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 11/22 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

TICKETS!
Mon 11/27 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love [conscious]

Tue 11/28 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 11/29 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Thu 11/30 | 8:00 pm

Hit The Skins

December 2017
Sat 12/2 | 8:30 pm

Summer Street [Pop Rock]

Mon 12/4 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love [conscious]

Tue 12/5 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 12/6 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Sat 12/9 | 8:00 pm

82Fifty [Rock/Ska]

Sun 12/10 | 6:00 pm

Music For Uhu

TICKETS!
Mon 12/11 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love [conscious]

Tue 12/12 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 12/13 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Mon 12/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love [conscious]

Tue 12/19 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 12/20 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Thu 12/21 | 8:00 pm

A Punk Rock Christmas

Tue 12/26 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 12/27 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

January 2018
Tue 1/2/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 1/3/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Sat 1/6/18 | 9:00 pm9:30 pm

DOPE [Hip Hop]

Mon 1/8/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 1/9/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 1/10/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Fri 1/12/18 | 9:00 pm

The Super Dollar Show

Sat 1/13/18 | 8:00 pm

82Fifty [Rock / Ska]

Mon 1/15/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 1/16/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 1/17/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Sat 1/20/18 | 9:00 pm

Jim Hurdle & CNRBOY [Hip Hop]

Mon 1/22/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 1/23/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 1/24/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Mon 1/29/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 1/30/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 1/31/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

February 2018
Sat 2/3/18 | 9:00 pm

DOPE [Hip Hop]

Mon 2/5/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 2/6/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 2/7/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Sat 2/10/18 | 8:00 pm

82Fifty [Rock / Ska]

Mon 2/12/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 2/13/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 2/14/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Fri 2/16/18 | 9:00 pm

The Bougies [Indie Garage Pop]

Sat 2/17/18 | 9:00 pm

Jim Hurdle & CNRBOY [Hip Hop]

Mon 2/19/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 2/20/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 2/21/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Mon 2/26/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 2/26/18

Mike Love [Conscious]

Tue 2/27/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 2/28/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

March 2018
Tue 3/6/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 3/7/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 3/13/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 3/14/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 3/20/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 3/21/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 3/27/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 3/28/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

April 2018
Tue 4/3/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 4/4/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 4/10/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 4/11/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 4/17/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 4/18/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 4/24/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 4/25/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

May 2018
Tue 5/1/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 5/2/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 5/8/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 5/9/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 5/15/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 5/16/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 5/22/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 5/23/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 5/29/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 5/30/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

June 2018
Tue 6/5/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 6/6/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 6/12/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 6/13/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 6/19/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 6/20/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 6/26/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 6/27/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

July 2018
Tue 7/3/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 7/4/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

Tue 7/10/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Wed 7/11/18 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Open Mic [all genres]

+ Export Events