Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

← Back to Events

electron

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018
Fri 2/23 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Sat 2/24 | 9:00 pm

ZODIAC [House]

March 2018
Fri 3/2 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Sat 3/3 | 9:00 pm

PARADOX

Fri 3/9 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/16 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/23 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/30 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

April 2018
Fri 4/6 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/13 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/20 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/27 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

May 2018
Fri 5/4 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/11 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/18 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/25 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

June 2018
Fri 6/1 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/8 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/15 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/22 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/29 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

July 2018
Fri 7/6 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/13 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/20 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/27 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

August 2018
Fri 8/3 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/10 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/17 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/24 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/31 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

September 2018
Fri 9/7 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/14 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/21 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/28 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

October 2018
Fri 10/5 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/12 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/26 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

November 2018
Fri 11/2 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/9 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/16 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/23 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/30 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

December 2018
Fri 12/7 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/14 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/21 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/28 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

January 2019
Fri 1/4/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 1/11/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 1/18/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 1/25/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

February 2019
Fri 2/1/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 2/8/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 2/15/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 2/22/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

March 2019
Fri 3/1/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/8/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/15/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/22/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 3/29/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

April 2019
Fri 4/5/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/12/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/19/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 4/26/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

May 2019
Fri 5/3/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/10/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/17/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/24/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 5/31/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

June 2019
Fri 6/7/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/14/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/21/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 6/28/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

July 2019
Fri 7/5/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/12/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/19/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 7/26/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

August 2019
Fri 8/2/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/9/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/16/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/23/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 8/30/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

September 2019
Fri 9/6/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/13/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/20/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 9/27/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

October 2019
Fri 10/4/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/11/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/18/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 10/25/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

November 2019
Fri 11/1/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/8/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/15/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/22/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 11/29/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

December 2019
Fri 12/6/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/13/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/20/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

Fri 12/27/19 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

January 2020
Fri 1/3/20 | 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Beats by Ardency HI [Underground Dance]

+ Export Events