Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Crossroads

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017
Fri 12/15 | 7:00 pm

Samu & Sammielz

TICKETS!
Sat 12/16 | 7:00 pm

Kyle Kinane [Comedy]

TICKETS!
Tue 12/19 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Tavana Tuesdays [Island Influenced Blues]

Wed 12/20 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Fri 12/22 | 8:00 pm

Stevon Artis [Rock]

TICKETS!
Tue 12/26 | 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Tavana Tuesdays [Island Influenced Blues]

Wed 12/27 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

TICKETS!
January 2018
Wed 1/3/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Thu 1/4/18 | 7:30 pm

Hawaii Slam [Slam Poetry]

Wed 1/10/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Fri 1/12/18 | 9:00 pm

Shiba San

TICKETS!
Sat 1/13/18 | 9:00 pm

FORTUNATE YOUTH [Reggae]

TICKETS!
Wed 1/17/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Fri 1/19/18 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating indefinitely

The Mainland Rock Tsunami

TICKETS!
Sat 1/20/18 | 7:00 pm

Island Kush Fest 2018

TICKETS!
Wed 1/24/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Wed 1/31/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

February 2018
Thu 2/1/18 | 7:30 pm

Hawaii Slam [Slam Poetry]

TICKETS!
Wed 2/7/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Thu 2/8/18 | 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:30pm, repeating indefinitely

Dave Mason [Acoustic Rock]

TICKETS!
Wed 2/14/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Thu 2/15/18 | 6:00 pmSun 2/18/18 | 11:30 pm

Pacific Cup Darts Tournament

Wed 2/21/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

Thu 2/22/18 | 6:00 pm

Emmure

TICKETS!
Wed 2/28/18 | 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 2/28/18

Mike Love & The Full Circle [Conscious]

+ Export Events