Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

« All Events

All events for The Word Vomit Open Mic

Events List Navigation

October 2016
Wed 10/5/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 10/12/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 10/19/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 10/26/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

November 2016
Wed 11/2/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 11/9/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 11/16/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 11/23/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 11/30/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

December 2016
Wed 12/7/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 12/14/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 12/21/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 12/28/16 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

January 2017
Wed 1/4/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 1/11/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 1/18/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 1/25/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

February 2017
Wed 2/1/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 2/8/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 2/15/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 2/22/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

March 2017
Wed 3/1/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 3/8/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 3/15/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 3/22/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic

Wed 3/29/17 | 8:00 pm

The Word Vomit Open Mic