Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Open Mic [all genres]

Events List Navigation

November 2017
Wed 11/22 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 11/29 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

December 2017
Wed 12/6 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/13 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/20 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/27 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

January 2018
Wed 1/3/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/10/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/17/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/24/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/31/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

February 2018
Wed 2/7/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/14/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/21/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/28/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

March 2018
Wed 3/7/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/14/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/21/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/28/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

April 2018
Wed 4/4/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/11/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/18/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/25/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

May 2018
Wed 5/2/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/9/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/16/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/23/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/30/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

June 2018
Wed 6/6/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/13/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/20/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/27/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

July 2018
Wed 7/4/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/11/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/18/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/25/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

August 2018
Wed 8/1/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/8/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/15/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/22/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/29/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

September 2018
Wed 9/5/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/12/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/19/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/26/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

October 2018
Wed 10/3/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 10/10/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 10/17/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 10/24/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 10/31/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

November 2018
Wed 11/7/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 11/14/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 11/21/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 11/28/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

December 2018
Wed 12/5/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/12/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/19/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 12/26/18 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

January 2019
Wed 1/2/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/9/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/16/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/23/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 1/30/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

February 2019
Wed 2/6/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/13/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/20/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 2/27/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

March 2019
Wed 3/6/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/13/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/20/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 3/27/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

April 2019
Wed 4/3/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/10/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/17/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 4/24/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

May 2019
Wed 5/1/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/8/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/15/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/22/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 5/29/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

June 2019
Wed 6/5/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/12/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/19/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 6/26/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

July 2019
Wed 7/3/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/10/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/17/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/24/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 7/31/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

August 2019
Wed 8/7/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/14/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/21/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 8/28/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

September 2019
Wed 9/4/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/11/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/18/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 9/25/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

October 2019
Wed 10/2/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]

Wed 10/9/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Mic [all genres]