Events at Hawaiian Brian’s

Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Events List Navigation

January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1/15/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 1/22/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 1/29/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

February 2019
Tue 2/12/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 2/19/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 2/26/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

March 2019
Tue 3/12/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 3/19/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 3/26/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

April 2019
Tue 4/16/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 4/23/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 4/30/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

May 2019
Tue 5/14/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 5/21/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 5/28/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

June 2019
Tue 6/11/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 6/18/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 6/25/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

July 2019
Tue 7/16/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 7/23/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 7/30/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

August 2019
Tue 8/13/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 8/20/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 8/27/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

September 2019
Tue 9/10/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 9/17/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 9/24/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

October 2019
Tue 10/1/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 10/8/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 10/15/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 10/22/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 10/29/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

November 2019
Tue 11/5/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 11/12/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 11/19/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 11/26/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

December 2019
Tue 12/3/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]

Tue 12/10/19 | 8:00 pm

Open Blues Jam [Blues/Jazz/R&B]